This course is not open for enrollment

COMING SOON- Monthly Group Coaching

Access to 5 weekly group coaching opportunities

You are personally invited to our pre-launch of Sweet Sobriety coming to you December 2022!!!

We are THRILLED to offer 5 weekly GROUP COACHING opportunities!
Groups are currently scheduled for:

Mondays at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK
Tuesdays at 4pm PT/7pm ET/1pm Wed NZ
Thursdays at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm UK
Thursdays at 5pm PT/8pm ET/2pm Fri NZ
Saturdays at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK


On the fence about Group or Individual Coaching?


1. Groups can provide a safe space
2. You can learn from others who have similar struggles
3. Group can give you a voice
4. Group offers a sounding board
5. Groups promote social skills
6. Groups cost less than 1:1
7. Groups can help you grow


                                                 When to Choose Group Coaching Over Individual Coaching
       
      "Both types of therapy have proven to work individually or when combined. The main idea is to help individuals reach their goals and empower them to                                                                                                                          maintain them.”

Group can be an amazing experience, but it’s not for every situation. There are times when individual sessions may be more effective for your situation. Both group and individual coaching sessions can be useful in addressing your needs.

Which is “better” may just come down to personal preference on some level. Some people may feel more comfortable and get more out of an individual 1:1 session than they do group. Of course, the opposite can also be true. Some may thrive in a group setting covering topics with other people.

The decision on whether to use group or individual sessions can depend on several factors. Affordability can be a major component. As discussed, group can be much cheaper than 1:1 coaching. Another thing that can come into play is someone’s comfort level in discussing issues with groups of people.

At the end of the day, most often, there’s no one, clear-cut answer as to which is better than the other. Group and individual sessions offer different approaches towards helping people reach the same goal.

Be sure to join our mailing list by going to SWEET SOBRIETY MAIL!